Coloring is a passion!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey steemians!
So here as I mentioned earlier, I’m still on my vacation trying to figure out how I’m gonna spend the my leisure time.

Then I found this book which was under the piles of tutes of pathology. It was my favorite coloring book I ordered few weeks ago which I totally forgot because of my pathology finals!!

So yea! I was over the moon cause you know, coloring is my favorite thing to do ❤️

For me, Coloring is a passion and it brings me happiness! In addition, it also falls among in the top positions of stress reliving activities., which have proven scientifically. So people should try that out and see the results. It’s not of course limited to small children and old granny’s but for the young and middle aged ones too. You don’t have to be ashamed to say that you are coloring to relieve your stress!

Plus now there are so many adult coloring books on the market so good luck with that!

Aaaand this is one of my colorings!
746D32ED-E6D7-4D5B-ABEC-0E2AE05F9A05.jpeg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @ruwi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

So many colors. I've always found coloring to be very relaxing

Of course it is! ☺️

For newbies like you, here i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 and send him small amount of SBD and get resteemed and upvote to get a kickstart on steemit and get more audience and more upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51