You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to say hi 😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! You're documentary sounds fascinating.
Yoga is something I always wanted to learn and never new where to start from, it's amazing how you have a workout that is also spiritual. Looking forward for other posts from you:)

Sort:  

Hey thank you :) started reading your intro as I noticed you posted it last week. Couldn't agree with you more:

I have recently quit my safe high-tech job, because I decided feeling dead inside gets kind of old after a while, and am now on the journey of creating the kind of job that will allow me to live the life I want, and still have money for food.

Yes indeed!!! I wish you the warmest of success in your life. We can all be free. We can all stop working for money and start working for love. If I had more voting power I would have definitively given you a massive upvote, and to your cat haha.

Thank you!!! Rory (the cat) also appreciates the sentiment;)
We can definitely all be free- it requires hard works, but when you do work you love, it doesn't' matter how hard it might be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28