Hello Steemians Hello World

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians,

my name is, my name is, my name is not slim shady. I am Daniel and live in bella Austria.

I'm delighted i found this planet, and in the spirit of Arthur Dent i am waving a towel towards all folks around, literally : )

So what brings me here is an interest in digitalization and the search for a plattform to share photos for the sake of the art, so i am looking forward to participate in one of those awesome challenges with great artwork - hope to learn something inspiring.

What to expect from rusty coin?
Well, i also like literature as you can see in the image below. This is a statue of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle in Edinburgh, next to a pub called after him where he used to dwell. I stayed there during the Fringe Festival last year - it's a huuuge festival all about music, comedy, satire, dancing a whole month long. I will definitly post some pictures from Scotland, Cuba and my home country. So, as we say in Austria "schau ma mal dann seh ma schon", lets see what follows, i follow rivers
peace out!

Sort:  
Loading...


Welcome to Steem @rustycoin.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Heyy (: that sounds like it is getting interesting here!

hi nice2meet : )

hey there : ) nice2meetu2

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi, thx for the offer, I am an enthusiast myself so am looking forward 2 your channel, :)

Welcome rusty Daniel from austria to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

No ThAnx how do you like steemit?

Big fan of no advertisement :) and most things I ve read was worth reading, by which I mean food for thought, nice :)

Welcome to Steemit rustycoin. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hai new steemian welcome to steemit, i'm happy to see you here

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there, u are using partiko app, can u recommend it?

Yeah,you can find it in app store or playstore
This app very good to join in steemit
@partiko

Thank you for mentioning us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hi and welcome to steemit. Hope you have a good experience here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39