R E A D . T H I S !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, they call me Russian, I'm 20 years old. And with respect to my personality I am sociable, good friend, somewhat reserved and calm
27400315_1553186754776629_932340521_n.jpg

Among the things that I do not like are; the people believed to be superior to others, I do not like dirt, much less eat eggplant or banana.
45f0f8a72da82ea3c61ef3e4ba2c1bfa--moon-emoji-smiley-emoji.jpg
And with regard to education I think that: intelligence is a very heavy tool that still has life, but it is worth it.

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello, thanks reaction-emoji-pulgar.jpg

Hello and welcome to steemit!
Pretty cute dog, like his look :)

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

I like the nike hoodie.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

I hope and be a good trip

Hey Russian guy, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I am an American guy and I love your hat and your cool attitude and your dog. Welcome.

Haaaa Thank you very much friend, the truth I'm accompanied by many rare tastes jejeje

I'm not a huge fan of eggplants either. Your dog is so cute. Welcome to Steemit!

tanks, Aubergines want to dominate the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52