You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to introduce myself without sounding silly

Hola! Tudo bem?? Eu encontrei divertido tu vialhe lá na Polonia com o geito random kkkkk

I hope you manage your studies there without extraordinary complications!
It may seem - or be- that people there are distant (specially in contrast with brazilians) but remember that opening yourself to others makes others to share themselves with you!

Agora que eu estou pendiente do teus posts... eu desejo que voce fique igualmente em paz :)

Abraiços desde Espanha!

Sort:  

Good advice! I'm pretty enjoying my major here, actually haha I hope education will not be a problem.
Vou ficar de olho nos teus tambem.
Beijos da Polonia! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55