"Introduceyourself" post, LOL

in #introduceyourself7 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Rumuel and I'm super pumped to be here. I'm an undergraduate Chemical Engineering student at the prestigious University of Port Harcourt, In six months or less I'll be done with my undergraduate program. I code for fun, I develop mini games on my leisure and I'm on my way to becoming a bad-ass Data Analyst.
Hey tell me, do you know anyone else that bares my name?
WhatsApp Image 2024-06-12 at 23.23.04_82e6de0c.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings friend @rumuel

Welcome to Steemit, we are pleased that you have integrated into the platform. We hope you find a space to share original and interesting content.

I invite you to fulfill the achievements in the Newcomers community.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@the-gorilla/new-to-steemit-start-here

I recommend that you learn about the internal policies that you must take into account when publishing content on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_considered_spam_or_abuse

On the other hand, it is important to let you know that the use of artificial intelligence is not allowed to generate content.

I wish you success.

Thank You

Loading...

congrats on achievement follow me for a follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39