Welcome me to the world of steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am Rudie R. Macaylas currently living here in Surigao Del sur specifically here in Handamayan, Lingig, Surigao del Sur. Handayan is just a small town somewhere in lingig. I graduated my degree in college just this year and hoping that I will have good life experiences ahead of me or awaits me. Currently, I am in point of life wherein I just stayed in house doing nothing to earn everyday, but doing those life experiences such as house hold chores and watching movies. Somehow or others, I kept on thinking everyday about what should be my life purpose and what should I do to make it worth it. Having that little realization, It forced me to make something in my life where I should make at least those experiences wherein I can help my family to more or less alleviate from poor living.

A friend of mine told me that with what I have experienced, I could actually work online in STEEMIT wherein it only requires less time of work. I made a clear decision that I will work because it will not just help me financially, but it will also help me to enhance my thinking skills as well as my socialization skills. With STEEMIT, I am pretty sure that it will bring great life enhancements which will make me a better individual. I am hoping that I will have good times working in STEEMIT. Lastly, I will work hard in STEEMIT to make my work better.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hello and thanks for a great welcome. It's so nice to meet you also and those who joined this online trending platform.

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thank you so much for the words of encouragement. I know I will have great time here in STEEMIT. I love posting blogs and I am sure that my journey here would be fun.


Welcome to Steemit @rudie!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for the useful information.

I really appreciate your warm welcome for me here. Thanks.

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Thank you so much for the glad welcome. I am happy to join this platform and at the same time excited because I know that STEEMIT has a lot to offer for me and to all of us.

Welcome,my friend, I wish you all the best and successful journey here at steemit. If you need any help,feel free to ask @tirke.

Thanks for the warm welcome. I felt extreme happiness hearing a glad welcome and be called as a friend. I know that all of us here will have a successful journey in STEEMIT. Thank you also for offering a help, my friend.

@tirke ......i want to ask for a help....I hope you can help me..

Please, ask, I will help you if I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70