Hello My name is Cecilia Gota and this is my presentation

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi, guys and girls from steemit, my name is Cecilia Gout and I'm from Venezuela and I reside in Valencia. I'm 18 years old and I'm currently studying medicine. I love music, I like to travel and do fun things.

DQmcF7wBFMBE85Px2m3438CS32d1WyTTr5TU6nybLUEnFCx.jpg

DQmSHrRuu3iC2JLKzL6yHJMAtqgMPK42tbZz9sR9kpKb5J5_1680x8400.jpg

I found out about steemit through a social network and started to find out more about the topic because I already liked it and I would like you to continue helping me more since I am new but I am very interested in steemit.

DQmdvGoXQmh2Bxar1nQmThyGErRV6QzCwb4UJ1AaFRPHoCo.jpg

Now I'm going for the 3rd year of medicine and I see this profession as a dream come true because I like to help and give those people what they need if they are within our reach, the most beautiful thing to see a patient is to see his smile when standing and to leave everything healthy and to know that one did everything within our reach to help him, although they do not thank us but we are satisfied that the patient is well and that one did a good job.

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.


Welcome to Steem @ruby3.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit ruby3. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy it! If you need help, please find me on discord sezenke#8929 :)

Welcome to steemit family. First thing first, keep your password secure and never give up. Wishing you a enjoyable journey.
https://steemit.com/@asad21221

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

You're welcome on board Miss Cecilia


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 10 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 4 times Please see this link from @bycoleman for more information on Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52