Hey Steemers

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm glad to have joined the community! I will be bringing you guys content on mma/muaythai/combat sports and all of my other passions! I'm looking forward to you guys following me and if you like the content upvote me !!

Sort:  

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

Try making your first post LONGER, tell us something about yourself!:) We are dying to know, lolz...

Just take a glance at some other introduce post!;)

Cheers!

Welcome to Steem @rpequin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit.

Nice to meet you, @rpequin :) Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to STEEMIT.) I follow you)

Welcome to STEEMIT. I look forward to your contributions .

welcome rpequin at steem world if you have any question about steemit ask me
when you have free come at my blog @farhannaqvi7 i always give you happiness just in few seconds :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/do-you-know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56