You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To Sky Life!

Hello @skylife, you are most welcome to steemit, and I know you have the visions of adding so much value to the community and the world at large. Steemit will give you an enabling environment to achieve your dreams and above all grow, but that largely depends on how much you interact withing the community.

I love to see newbies grow and that is why I am introducing you to #greetersguild, a community committed to helping newbies grow, you can follow us @greetersguild and also feel free to use the #greetersguild tag in your posts, if you have any questions feel free to ask me @royaltiesboss-eu, that is also my discord handle, you can also join #greetersguild here on discord, I will also recommend you reachout and interact with @terminallyill, he is also going to be a great help in seeing that you grow here on steemit.

Do not see this as spamming rather a call to join a community of great steemians that would help you achieve your dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70