Introduce Myself In Steemit

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

This is my first day writing here. And let me introduce myself on Steemit, so that you all know me.

My name: M. Zaki
My account name: @roxxen
My address: In the village, In Indonesia.
My age: 16 years old
Profession: Student
My goal: To be a good person, and to be a successful photographer and writer.

I would like to introduce myself with 7 pictures of myself. My current hobby is writing short stories, and photographing what I think is good for content.

I can not write at length here. Because I'm still learning to write. I know Steemit from online media. Now it is sophisticated. Anything on the internet. Then I tried to research about Steemit and what is the purpose of the Steemit platform? And I found that Steemit was great, and I was interested in starting blockchain.

I learned about Steemit on my own, and I don't know any of the steemites yet. So I want to make new friends on Steemit so that I can get more new knowledge on Steemit. Regards.

Here are my photos:


IMG_20210322_194519_resize_90.jpg


IMG_20210322_194613_resize_38.jpg


IMG_20210322_193926_resize_86.jpg


IMG_20210322_193757_resize_94.jpg


IMG_20210322_193700_resize_57.jpg


IMG_20210322_194817_resize_1.jpg


Greetings to all of you at Steemit. Hopefully all of you can support me so that I can develop even better in this Steemit.

By @roxxen.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-56-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-48

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Thank you @kryptodenno, I hope there is good news for me. May I get 100 SP. 😁🙏Regards!

Hi @roxxen!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

Thank you @belenguerra. You gave me important and good information for me. Greetings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98