IntroduceYourself. Presentation.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, my name is Ana Sánchez (although here among us, I am usually called Ana Banana, it's funny, uh?) I am a girl from Venezuela from Lara state, I am a medium technician in Visual Arts, so most of my content will be about art of all kinds, from visual, musical, literary arts, among others. Equally, I would also talk about reviews of series, movies or books, I'm not anime fan but I see it from time to time so there may be one that another review about one. I intend to speak things that I think, live or research, according to how I feel about the occasion to tell it.

About my works, I usually make drawings of people, I make fanarts, illustrations and academic drawings (translation: it is a sketch about the human figure, molded with shadows and lights), I do not try to follow any artistic avant-garde, since at the moment I am In search of defining my visual language, these are some of my works.

I knew Steemit thanks to acquaintances in the platform who have been working for some time, I also wanted to try it, I hope that my content will be of your liking, any advice you have left to me in the comments.

Sort:  

Hello we can see you are new on steemit. Welcome to steemit. @girlsfoundation has a running contest in which will help you increase your reputation and earn more.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@girlsfoundation/merry-christmas-or-or-xmas-giveaway-from-girlsfoundation

We will be expecting your entry, once again welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit nation.Hope we will see good post from you and you will enjoy this platform.

Welcome to Steem @roveana! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@reseller/aq7qv3pc

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)


Welcome to Steem @roveana.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome sweetheart! :)
Steemit Logo.jpg

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome ! keep posting your drawing content

PS :
Autopost post from instagram to steem EASILY, new dapp share2steem | Get daily upvotes from s2s and users who activate unique double curation! | Let’s onboard 1% of insta users and show them the possibilities with steem !

Welcome to steemit, Ana! I don't have any tips yet as this is my first day as well, but I do like your art style:) it seems like you work with both realistic and cartoony styles, and both of them look good!

You are funny and I draw too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51