This is Me in Steemit

This is Me

Hello everyone it’s me again… but in English.
This is my introduce yourself.
I hope you like it… and let’s begin.

• I am studying Graphic Design.

• I love social Media and how to innovate.

• I like emojis so much. This is my favorite one

• I am a glitter fanatic, I like it in my nail art, clothes and a little on my face.

• I really like mystery series and movies.

• I like taking a little naps.

• What I do in my free time:

                 - Draw mandalas. 
                     - Walk in a park. 
                         - Take original pictures. 

• I like salty food over sweets.

• My favorite word is “Serendipity” that means: Good discoveries or coincidences of our life.

• The 80’s and 90’s songs are my favorites.

• I use to make my own birthday cards and even notebooks.

• My favorite holiday is Halloween, I use to watch the tv specials.

• My favorite color is purple.

• Favorite phrase:

“Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot,
nothing is going to get better. It's not.” Dr. Seuss.

• Photo that identifies me:


Ina_perfil.jpg

More about me in my future posts.

The Graffiti was painted by Julio César Moreno Aguirre, Orlando Ochoa neighborhood, Managua, Nicaragua.
Source:

@roulinaplus

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @roulinaplus! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much.

Welcome to steemit community! I hope you're going to enjoy your time here. Good luck and STEEM ON!

Thank you, i will. Good luck to you too ;-)

Welcome

Thank you so much.

all the best

Thank you so much ;-)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you very much, my best wishes to you :-)

Hello, welcome to steemit. Give you an upvote. I give you tips below that you might interested to read.
Steemit New User Tips: IntroduceYourself/Introduction Post


Upvoting this comment will help street children of MANILA to feed them. Read the blog here!
Deligate SP to @rashley01 10SP 25SP 35SP 50SP

Cool photo and post! I love the purple in the photo! I appreciate the English version! I love people who care, that loves Dr. Suess and colors! Maybe you would love our discord meant to help new steemit users too!

3.gif

Thank you very much for your message, is nice to see you here. I spoke with you last nigth !!!

Welcome to steemit. We will succeed together @roulinaplus

Thank you I hope so. My best regards for you ;-)

hey @roulinaplus

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75