You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW! My Steemit account was approved!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! I think you will find this community better than the standard social media sites.
I like how you posted in English and your native language. I just recently started relearning some spanish so it was fun to pick through and try to read it.
Have fun on Steemit!

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply! I'm glad to know you like it and you could read it in both language :) definitely I like it here better than any other social media. I honestly dont feed to much my facebook account or any other social media

I find myself reflexively hopping onto to here first , which makes me happy because I was getting tired of Facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39