WOW! My Steemit account was approved!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! First of all, I apologize for my English, I'm still learning. My name is Masi. Very excited to meet new people here, and have the opportunity to participate in this great community :)

I'm from Colombia, I am an animal lover, a huge fan of superheroes movies, music, and GOT (waiting for the last season to start!!!)So, I am new here, I heard about steemit from a close friend of mine, and then I started to watch some youtube videos, like Jerry Bandfield: @jerrybanfield; and then I read a few post here... after that I started to fall in love of Steemit, is a really nice platform!

I have to confess I have not been a fan of social media like Facebook.. but if I have participated in blogs and forums, which I love to do!

I think this is a great place to share our knowledge and experiences while having fun! I hope to learn a lot about you guys and if there any advice you can give me I would really appreciate it a lot! :).

This is me:
1478986166633.jpg

Recently I have been learning about Networking... which I am enjoying; my next goal is to keep learning more about this topic and cryptos like Steem :)

Look forward to find nice people to follow! And thanks for reading.

Hugs from Colombia!

Hola todos espero quen nos podamos conocer mas y compartir agradables experiencias e ideas, soy nueva y soy de Colombia y por lo que he podido ver aqui hay una comunidad en español bastante grande lo cual es genial!

Soy amante de los animales, de las peliculas de superheroes, y de Juego de tronos! Encontre Steemit gracias a un amigo mio, quien me aconsejo que me inscribiera y aqui estoy! hasta ahora me ha gustado bastante, la plataforma es muy amigable y facil de navegar.

Anteriormente me gustaba mucho participar en foros pero deje de hacerlo cuando uno de mis foros preferidos fue cerrado y no habia encontrado una comunidad que realmente me gustara como para participar hasta ahora!

Estoy muy entusiasmada de estar aqui y seguro que seguire posteando en un futuro cercano. Si tienen algun tip que me ayude se los agradeceria un monton!!

Abrazos desde Colombia!

Sort:  

damn girl, you are really pretty :)

Thank you darling! you're gorgeous!

Welcome to STEEM world! 😎

Thank you!! :)

So lovely @masicampbell! I need to get to Columbia !!HA

hahaha youre very welcome to come! I'm sure you will like to spend a few days here!

Bienvenida!!!

Welcome to Steem it @masicacampbell!!

Welcome to Steemit Masi!

Your English looks perfect to me. :)

If I can help with anything, please let me know.

All the best!

Welcome to Steemit! I think you will find this community better than the standard social media sites.
I like how you posted in English and your native language. I just recently started relearning some spanish so it was fun to pick through and try to read it.
Have fun on Steemit!

Thank you for your reply! I'm glad to know you like it and you could read it in both language :) definitely I like it here better than any other social media. I honestly dont feed to much my facebook account or any other social media

I find myself reflexively hopping onto to here first , which makes me happy because I was getting tired of Facebook.

Bienvenida a Steemit maMasita .

Sorry, I had to.

hahaha! me has hecho reir!! Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16