Hi steemit! I am finally arrived :)

Hi steemit ommunity!

I will try to not overload my #introduceyourself post ;).
So first things first, my name is Michael and I am from Austria (which is by the way the most beautiful country in the world... just kidding ^^)
I am a passionate sports guy and earned alredy a really nice set of sports skills in my previous lifetime.
So I did nearly everything beginning with teakwando to judo till climbing, gym, spartan race etc.
So I hope I can share a few experiences and storys about it.

Another big passion from me is the whole movie world, so I really enjoy it to watch a good movie and discuss the story afterwords.
So maybe I can find some good discussions here also?!

Maybe I will share also some pictures from my roommate and boss (Gizmo).
Dont worry he is my maine coon cat ;).

So what else?!
In the reallife I work in an IT department and there, I am responsible for the enterprise mobility management portfolio and the whole story around it.
Maybe I will publish some posts about those topics as well, if I feel like I have something interesting to say.

I am open for questions and good discussions ;)
Hope that I have awakened some interests from you guys...

Cheers !

Sort:  

Hi and welcome😊


Welcome to Steemit @rostigesfahrrad!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello IT Guy :) Welcome to Steemit. Upvoted and Followed :)

Hi sajannair,
Thank you :)

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65