Ross here from Cebu. Extend my steemit greetings of Love, Joy and Hope to your family and friends

Hello steemians!

Hope this day finds you well. Been working in social media but i find comfort in joining Steemit

By the way before I begin my blog. Allow me to introduce myself. I am Ross Tamarra, a proud local Cebuano from Cebu City, Philippines, People known me as a poet, writer, a humour converser, concept maker, a leader and even gain the nickname of being a historical spot hunter.

25542557_986435254827798_873467986205220937_o.jpg
Image above was taken from Venice Grand Canal, McKenly Hill, during my stay at Manila.

My personal progress starts when I start to believe that I can do much even more. I have a graceful God centered family. We grew up with faith, compasion and good atittude, in short we race with a good manner. I am the eldest among 3 siblings who grown up in a provincial environment. We started our life with a humble lifestyle inside the nipa hut. We do experience farming, livestocking, offering a services to our neighborhood just to earn money and a living until I finished my secondary education.

15972571_805789206225738_5152121730619255659_o.jpg

Lucky for us, we have a proactive parents who has a vision of good life for their children. To make the story short, they agreed to left our town to support our studies for tertiary education while we are entrust to our grandparents. My father applied as construction worker and my mother applied as a domestic helper. Yet its been fruitful and a blessing from above for us, inspite the hardship we experienced - away from our parents, we have to live with our own yet its is our courage to finished our studies and the big blessing, were going to pass the licensure exams being an engineer and accountant.
17554473_843380405799951_3382096544004514720_n.jpg

These made possible because of thier brilliant strategy of our parents. And now I am happily serving a property management services being an technical engineer handling a condominium.

Its my great enthusiasm to be part of this growing community where I found my place in exploring the art of literature, photography and interpersonal connection. Kudus to my younger brother who introduced this to me. Allow me to express the God's given talent whom entrusted by Him to me. And I'm willing to share this all to you. Would like to thank you in advance in supporting my blog here.

Love live Steemit.

High Regards,

Ross A. Tamarra

Sort:  

Hi and welcome, you finally made a right decision in joining steemit. I suggest you to follow the most notable member of this awsome community. They can guide you more than I can do. If you're not yet on my Group chat, inform me if you want. If there's something I can help you with, never hesitate to connect with me either way possible.

I am looking forward to see your best content here and wish that I could finally know more about the awsomest version of yourself.

Connect with the people around you. Maybe a local steemians out there or perhaps someone you meet on a bus. This way you will gain friendship and support both social and emotional.

Remember you are the only you. Be unique and find yourself different from others. Reward yourself by doing only what you love to do. Be creative, there is no easy money but there joy in hardship and hardness. Work smart not hard. Laverage your idea by reading other's content.

Gain trust by abstaining plagiarism. Copying is not a solution to your problems nor a way to achieve your dreams.

Remember that steemit really can support a living. We have seen evidence that there are people like us here who earn more than profissionals earned from their profission. Steemit pays for efforts, so seek for it.

Forget about money, just create content from the things that you love. Enjoy steeming and everything will be put into please. In short, everything will follow, the rewards, the recognition, and the acknowledgment.

Always think positive, never give up steeming. You may not get much in your first year but I'm sure and it is clear that 5 years from now you will reap good harvest if you don't give up. Remember steemit is a long term journey.

Happy steeming buddy. I hope that you will connect with me so that I can help you the best way I can.

Thank you buddy for the awesome tip. I am in stage of exploring behind each scene. And luckily i found some, yeah i learn also from your reply. Thank you so much buddy. 😊@josephfugata

If you can add me please?. It would be much appreciated. Thank you in advance.

welcome to steemit bro, just keep trying, JUST ENGAGE with others!!!!

This was good introduction bro. Thank you as always

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Top Methods To Get Out Of Debt

Thank you @engrdrdarwin. I already followed you. Thank you.

Thank you @engrdrdarwin. I already followed you. Thank you.

Welcome to steemit community! Hope you'll be an inspiration to others and would give encouragements thru your articles.

Thank you @nurseloriel for your warm welcome. Yes well will.


Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.
Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41