I welcome myself to Steemit

Good day everyone and Steemit friends! Allow me to introduce myself here. I am Darwin Espera, 28-year old lad living in the historic resort city of Lapu-lapu. Born on the 14th of April and the 4th child of the family.

I graduated as an Electronics engineer on October 2014 and passed the licensure exam on April 2015. Currently working as a College instructor in the same where I graduated, University of Cebu Lapu-lapu and Mandaue.

I like to inspire other people. Maybe this is the reason why I am still in my job for 3 years now. I think I have a good sense of humor maybe sometimes I throw corny jokes but definitely a good company to be with.

I think Steemit is a community where I can show my real personality and good avenue to share my travel adventures and experiences. Thanks to @jassennessaj, @themanualbot and @dwaeji-aizelle for their continuous support. Kudos to these people! I hope they will never stop sharing wisdom to other young individuals.

Here are some of my past travel pictures. I will be making stories of these adventures soon. Thank you for your time reading my post and hope to see you in my next trip.

20170820_094908.jpg

20180126_175417.jpg

20171130_133147.jpg

IMG_20180117_145621_557.jpg

By the way, I will give you a hint of my first travel blog. #strawberry

This is DarwinTheExplorer temporarily signing off.

Sort:  

Welcome dude

Welcome

Welcome to steemit sir. Looking forward to see your awsome content

Thank you @josephfugata. Let us keep steemit burning!

Nice to meet you @engrdrdarwin🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I follow you!

Thank you @heiner. Definitely I will find the best profile picture here.

Welcome to Steemit!..like u...that i m new mamber of steemit

Hi @jimmyblack! Let's keep the Steemit Community burning!

Welcome to steemit. You are a great asset of steemit. You always encourage the new comers. I upvoted your post.

Thank you for the upvote. And thank you for welcoming me here in steemit. If you have timw please read my first travel blog.
https://steemit.com/travel/@engrdrdarwin/welcome-myself-to-baguio

Welcome aboard @engrdrdarwin! Have a great time here in Steemit, I am glad that you made your introductory post. Enjoy steeming sir🤗

bonjour :D welcome to steemit

Thank you man! Let's keep steemit burning.

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Thank you @mykarma. Hoping that I can get along well with the people here in Steemit.

welcome to steemit, enjoy steeming

Thank you for the warm welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41