Introduceyourself : presentation to the steetmit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings and blessings to all the dear friends of the Steemit community, my name is Rosaurys Fermin and then I will tell you a little of my 😉

I was born on March 26, 1992 in the city of Anaco, Anzoategui state in Venezuela. I am a unique daughter which has its pros and cons, but the best thing was to be the consent of my parents 😆

I did all my studies in the City of Anaco. In 2014 I graduated as Industrial Maintenance Engineer at the Gran Mariscal University of Ayacucho at the age of 23 years.

Currently at the age of 25 years I do a postgraduate degree in Production Management at the Gran Mariscal University of Ayacucho. In regards to my professional life I have worked in the area of civil works control and Industrial Safety.

God is my center and the one who guides my life 💖 and in Him I am blessed to have a beautiful Spiritual family, which I love and esteem in a great way since they are an important part of my life.

How do I get to this platform?

I knew this platform thanks to my dear friend @borcast, which motivated me to experiment with this page, at first I did not like the idea, I felt it was not my thing, but after investigating and seeing the success of many people here , gave me the necessary motivation to be part of this incredible community of steemiants. 😍

I consider myself a persevering person, who thinks that in faith, patience and discipline in what you do, is the key to achieving what you propose in life, but first looking at the things above, as the word says of God in the Gospel according to Matthew Chapter 6 of verse 33 to 34:

"But seek first his kingdom and his righteousness, and all these things will be added to you, so do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will take care of himself. . " (Reina Valera, 1960)

My expectations for the future is to enjoy, know and help in this incredible community. They are loveeeddd muacckk 💋

GOD BLESS YOU 💘

Sort:  

Venezuelan talent, beautiful for a change and as if it were not enough, a believer of God ....... what else I say ... welcome. Greetings from Aragua.

holaa muchas bendiciones para usted 😙 , saludos desde Anaco jajaja. Estare siguiendo su contenido

I totally agree with you. It 's good to see more and more godloving people come to this platform.

Hi Rosaurys how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

hello I'm glad you took time to see my post and that you liked it. I will be aware of your post since I like art very much but especially photography. I follow you

I'm really glad to connect with you and i hope we will share some good posts about art, music and culture :) Have a great evening and i look forward to reading and supporting your next posts. Peace. CS

Thanx for sharing this info I was just breezing trough @ross92 her post reading your comment. I am a musician also so I defenitly will take a look at your company.

I @mrgranville how are you? I have followed you and i'm glad we are now in touch ! Peace. CS

Im fine thanx..and thanks for following me. I defenitly want to stay in touch. And see if we can collabarate in the future with music. Thanx for you positive respons.
Peace back ✌

You're welcome i'm really happy to connect and we sure stay in contact for the futur. I look forward reading your next posts and supporting them. Peace. CS

Thanx very much. And so will I. Togetter we are strong. You also on discord?

No unfortunately i'm not :) Are you? and why should i join? I mean i don't use it and never heard of it before !

It is where most of the big groups like adsactly and many more have their chats at. I advice you to look into it.lots of music contest and such to be found there.

Welcome to steemit!! I hope you enjoy your time here!!

Hello I hope to enjoy this beautiful community, just as successful for you. I will be following you

Hi @ross92, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people aboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Good luck and have fun!

Hello here thank you for supporting me I will also be aware of your publications and I'll follow you

Felicidades, te deseo mucho éxito... saludos

Welcome my friend glad you can be a part of the community look forward to seeing more of your blogs

Hello, thank you for visiting me, I hope to also see your content and support you

Welcome to the community :D

Hello thank you for supporting me, I hope to follow you and see the content on your blog

Welcome to steemit

thank you very much 😊

I am pleased to welcome you, sure of the best stay with the Steemit family

Thanks I will also follow you and your content

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

THANK YOU 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47