You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself : presentation to the steetmit community

Hi Rosaurys how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Sort:  

hello I'm glad you took time to see my post and that you liked it. I will be aware of your post since I like art very much but especially photography. I follow you

I'm really glad to connect with you and i hope we will share some good posts about art, music and culture :) Have a great evening and i look forward to reading and supporting your next posts. Peace. CS

Thanx for sharing this info I was just breezing trough @ross92 her post reading your comment. I am a musician also so I defenitly will take a look at your company.

I @mrgranville how are you? I have followed you and i'm glad we are now in touch ! Peace. CS

Im fine thanx..and thanks for following me. I defenitly want to stay in touch. And see if we can collabarate in the future with music. Thanx for you positive respons.
Peace back ✌

You're welcome i'm really happy to connect and we sure stay in contact for the futur. I look forward reading your next posts and supporting them. Peace. CS

Thanx very much. And so will I. Togetter we are strong. You also on discord?

No unfortunately i'm not :) Are you? and why should i join? I mean i don't use it and never heard of it before !

It is where most of the big groups like adsactly and many more have their chats at. I advice you to look into it.lots of music contest and such to be found there.

Do you have a direct link to access the chats? Cause when i'm searching for discord there are too many different things.. sorry i'm still a noob in Steemit :) Thank you my friend for the advise, i would love to join if they are music contest. PEace. CS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45