MY FIRST STEEMIT POST

Snapchat-777251447.jpg

Hello, my name is Rose-Collette. O.
I am very much a female and I'll write random stories.
You know😉, anything that comes to mind.

Statistician by study but an OAP at heart. I also make beautiful lovely nails and I bet you'd totally love em' wen u see em'.

I am really exicted to be here and I hope you'll be happy to meet me too.

I'm making my introductory post from inside a Sienna car travelling from Port Harcourt to Enugu, sandwiched between two royally chubby men.
One is snoring away time as we approach our destination and the other is being really kind, sharing his headset and music with me, even tho Blues puts me to sleep faster than I can say Jack.

But hey, it's ok right? It's called travelling and even though I don't usually like to travel, turns out most times it's necessary.

Anyways, like I said, it's really nice to finally be here, thank you @nathanieloamhen for following me up like you did.Snapchat-951267721.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rose-collette! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you... I made certain my password is safe n thanks for the link

Sisi.. You be fine chikala oh.. Mr @nathanieloahmen you try as you bring this fine babe to this platform..

Sisi, enjoy yourself here.

Congratulations. You finally got here. 😀 you are welcome. You will love it here. If you can put in at least 3hrs into steemit daily you will do well. You hvnt started off badly. However, remember that plagiarism is a no no on Steemit. Apart from posting quality content and promoting your posts, one effective way to to get noticed by people is by making quality comments on people's posts. Apart from making your posts, spend time daily reading, upvoting, and commenting on other people's post. Enjoy your stay👏

Thank you so much @nathanieloamhen. Wouldn't have done it without your help😆

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth, The Best Bot for Resteeming and Upvoting with over 1000+ Followers
and growing .

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

(There is 1 hr. delay beteween 1 batch of resteems to provide full exposure to your posts)

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1000+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif

Oh my! I love what I read and what I saw.

In line with that, your diction is super cool, and your face is lovely. Welcome on board dear. It is nice having you here

Thank you @chemmy I love your story on squatting

Lol. Thank you dear

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @nathanieloamhen
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Welcome Rose! You look like a rose flower. Once again, welcome.

hello Rose. welcome to steemit family. keep sharing your story with us :)

Thank you so much @littlefox

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

This is the place to be! Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29