POST #1 - INTRODUCE YOURSELF - ROSANNE STEENEKEN

Hi who are you?!
My name is Rosanne Steeneken / rosanne_onboard. I am a Amsterdam based Skater, Photographer and Traveler.
For 22 years now I am walking around on this planet and recently I got a great tip of @howweroll. DARYL TOLD ME ABOUT A LOVING COMMUNITY CALLED STEEMIT!![Steemit photo.jpg]
And here I am writing my first post hoping that in the future I could help everyone here with the knowledge I have build on my passion.
I am doing what I love since April 2017 and still going strong as an entrepreneur and happy person. I would love to learn you guys everything about:

  • Photography
  • Solo traveling
  • Amsterdam
  • How to be a confident young adult
  • How to be get the live you want
  • Just share my great skateboard, snowboard and longboard stories

Feel free to send any questions to: [email protected].
My question to you guys here is, TELL ME WHO TO FOLLOW?!
I’m a easy person and love to learn so I am open to everything on this platform!
In the future I would love to visit some South American countries and maybe even do some photography work there. So travelers who have been there or live there please comment down below or sent me an email with recommendations!

Thanks guys! <3
Hope to talk soon!

Sort:  

Man, the first picture looks dangerous :) Do you make videos as well? If so, be sure to put the on @dtube!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

apner sathe porichito hote pere onek onek valo laglo.

Haha Hello @ayon2222 ! Nice to meet you

Loading...

My grandpa was born in Amsterdam. But I was born in Oregon. Love your photos and you have cute glasses for sure. You're smart and lovely. I can skateboard a little. I'm Oatmeal Man. Welcome.

Hi Oatmeal man! That's amazing to meet people that have family here! Thank you so much!

¡HOLA!, Bienvenida Rosanne

Ciaaooo @simonsantiago!! Thanks you so much! Nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit...!!
:)

Hi @hellshark! Thank you so much! Very stoked to be on it

Congratulations @rosannesteeneken, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thanks David! Yeah I have that feeling too! Yes I will do that if I have them.
Thanks again

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Wow great job on this post! I'm going to have to learn to make mine look this nice! Welcome to Steemit Rosanne!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68