Hello, steemit, come and meet me.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Every time you look at the sky and see the stars, remember that there is always a north and a horizon that leads you to the path and to the truth.
20374564_10213379270733448_1693819785379739574_n.jpg
Very good family of steemit, I am full of enthusiasm for belonging to this beautiful community and I come with warmth and energy to face all the challenges that steemit offers me.
My friends name is Brey Leon, I am a 35-year-old girl, I am dedicated to tourism and commercial administration, I currently live in Venezuela and thanks to my job I have been able to know beautiful places of this beautiful country and I am grateful for it.
A few months ago I began to think of a way to translate my travels and my adventures in this beautiful and tropical country and I managed to get steemit, with this tool I can illustrate beautiful landscapes that I will know during my travels, I hope that my initial project you like it and it seems excellent very soon I will upload a post with travel compilation that I made this year.
I hope you like my project and comment.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. You'll surely have a nice time here.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steem, @rosane!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3007 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Hello @rosane you are welcome to steem community enjoy your self here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72