Introduceyourself

language English

Good night steemit friends. Right on July 27 finally confirmed my steemit password arrived. I feel very happy. The reason I am happy is that in this steemit I can work whatever I like.

I joined in steemit for hearing about steemit. Wherever I go, be it at my university, a vacation spot, I often hear the word steemit. Finally I find out what is steemit. In my search I find that steemit is a social medium that can be useful. Also in steemit can get knowledge. Whether it's about Religion, culinary, and more.

Because I was finally interested in steemit. My friend tells a lot about steemit too. he said in steemit this should not copy paste there are others. Whether it's in Geogle, or in the steemit itself. And my friend also told me that in steemit should not do unfair postings.

image

Now I want to introduce
my name. My name: andi
Address ready: country of Indonesia, province of Aceh. My hobbies: football Age: 25 years old.

That's my introduction. If there's a word about my introduction, I'm sorry. Hopefully my post in the future can make you happy. thanks.

image


### language Indonesian

Selamat malam teman steemit. Tepat pada tanggal 27 Juli akhirnya konfirmasi password steemit saya tiba. Saya merasa sangat senang. Alasan saya senang karena di steemit ini saya bisa berkarya apapun yang saya suka.

Saya bergabung di steemit berawal dari sering mendengar tentang steemit. Kemana pun saya pergi, baik itu di universitas saya, tempat liburan, saya sangat sering mendengar kata steemit. Akhirnya saya mencari tahu apa itu steemit. Dalam pencarian saya, saya mendapatkan bahwa steemit ini sebuah sosial media yang bisa mendapatkan keuntungan. Selain itu di dalam steemit pun bisa mendapatkan ilmu. Baik itu tentang Agama, kuliner, dan lain-lain.

Karena hal itu akhirnya saya tertarik di steemit. Teman saya banyak bercerita tentang steemit juga . katanya di steemit ini tidak boleh copy paste punya orang lain. Baik itu di Geogle, maupun di steemit itu sendiri. Dan teman saya juga bercerita bahwa di steemit tidak boleh melakukan postingan yang tidak wajar.

image

Sekarang saya ingin perkenalkan nama saya.

Nama saya : siap
Alamat : negara Indonesia, provinsi Aceh.
Hobi saya : sepak bola
Umur saya : 25 tahun.

Itulah perkenalan diri saya. Bila ada salah kata tentang perkenalan diri saya, saya minta maaf . Semoga postingan saya kedepannya bisa membahagiakan anda semua.

image

Terima kasih.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @roronoa-usop.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @roronoa-usop!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3162 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

@roronoa-usop, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to steemit @roronoa-usop. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

This post has received a 61.92% upvote from thanks to: @roronoa-usop!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67