Introduction and poll: choose the next articlessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Versión en español:https://steemit.com/spanish/@ropaga/introduccion-y-encuesta-elige-el-proximo-articulo

Hello Steemit. I am ropaga, an student of chemistry degree. During my first days in Steemit I was learning how does it work, reading articles and posting comments. Now I decided it is the time to start writing my first article.

As I have not decided what to write about, I ask you what subject do you like to see in Steemit and consider there are few articles about it. There are the three subjects I think I can handle better, but you can suggest any other:

SCIENCE
1024px-Science-symbol-2.svg.png
History of science, explain some basic scientific aspects in a simple way (mostly chemistry), news about most relevant papers, solving questions asked by you, detecting flaws in pseudoscience...

LEISURE
f9fdff_74907add7773430082628f438f9b1b47~mv2_d_1280_1280_s_2.png_srz_215_215_85_22_0.50_1.20_0.00_png_srz.png
Reviews of books, films, TV shows, videogames... Mainly books and videogames because I am more interested in this two

COMPUTER SCIENCE
200px-Gnome-computer.svg.png

Hardware and software news, tutorials, comparison between programmes and web services, cryptocurrency news, IT security advices...

I want to write about many subjects but of course will write more about the one that more votes receive. After writing a few articles, I will make a new poll, maybe with a contest.

STEEM.GLOBAL
Captura.JPG

STEEM.GLOBAL is a website created and maintained by @kyle that offers free STEEM in order to promote Steemit. It gives 0,005 STEEM per hour without having to log in, fill captchas or click ads from time to time, as other faucets do. To verify for legit users and prevent bots, it is required to deposit 1 STEEM or the equivalent amount of one of the cryptocurrencies accepted, shown in the picture above

If you are interested please use my referal link: http://steem.global/?mref=ropaga

Thanks for reading, I will make another article as soon as I can.

I apologize for any typo or grammatical error I could made, as English is not my main language. If you find any please let me know.

Sort:  

Upvote this comment for supporting science subject

Upvote this comment for supporting computer science subject

Upvote this comment for supporting leisure subject

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit @ropaga. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Love thy neighbor as thyself: Do not to others what thou wouldn't not wish be done to thyself: Forgive injuries. Forgive thy enemy, be reconciled to him, give him assistance, invoke God in his behalf.

Why do milking stools only have three legs? -'Cause the cow's got the udder!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71