Hello world!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

blur-color-cube-208147.jpg

Hello to everyone reading my introductory blog! First i'd like to tell you a little about myself and the future developments I have in mind for my blogs. My name is Roomie and I am an 21.
I love music and gaming very much.
The reason I signed up for Steemit was a mix of interest in cryptocurrency and personal enjoyment in writing. I hope to write daily blogs surrounding particular questions or topics that I find interesting and hopefully others do too. The purpose of my blogs will be to inform and provide a basis of discussion for the Steemit community, these will range from my own unanswered questions to new upcoming real world topics. I hope that you guys enjoy reading my blogs and we can learn from each other in the process, thank you for taking the time to read this!!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.

Hello, roomie! Wish you an awesome journey here in this wonderful community :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit roomie. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

@roomie, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks for joining this wonderful platform. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @roomie

@roomie, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Welcome to steemit @roomie. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63