Roninrelax landed, glad to meet you!

Greetings to you, dear inhabitants of the planet Steemit!
My name is Roninrelax, and I came to you with the World!
There should be the music of Vangelis - Chariots of Fire, which they like to accompany the first step of an astronaut to an unknown planet in films.

I just started drawing this drawing, this is my first step on your planet and my first touches on paper, I want that once everything has become harmony and finished appearance.

DSC01995 (1).JPG

Allow me to introduce myself and give you the beads and other brilliant tsatski in the form of a printed text in the amount of at least 200 words and photos that are necessary for the extraction of the coin by #Steem.

My home planet, or country, is #Ukraine. Picturesque and vast territory with a multinational and distinctive population.

DSC04513.JPG

My name is {Ronin}(https://steemit.com/@roninrelax), I was forced to invent a prefix to my name. Apparently, this name is too popular. But, I do not regret it. I like to contemplate nature, but I have little time for relaxation. It is rather a desire than a truth. But, I am not against it.

The name {Ronin}(https://steemit.com/@roninrelax) is the essence that I aspire to. But, Japanese ronin had the right to leave, I do not want this freedom for myself. I have to be a reliable support for my family and the courage of ronin I ask for myself from God, for whom I also want to be a ronin.
God gave me the freedom to choose, I made that choice.

DSC05224.JPG

I am interested in a lot, I know a little literature, poetry, painting and drawing. I can keep up the conversation on various topics. Business, cars, applied sciences, biology, zoology, geography and photography, and much more, do not pass by me.

I am learning to photograph, I am learning myself. Sometimes, you get good shots, I’ll be happy to share them.

I love to cook the food I love to cook. And I love to cook meat and fish. If there is no meat and fish, I still cook meat and fish. Or just meat, or just fish, most often, and meat and fish. first meat, then fish, or vice versa, but this is less common. If more often, it is better than less. No, I forgot, I also like to cook vegetables, but, only when I cook meat and fish.

I have no bias towards people, nations, nationalities. I have many friends around the world. I am happy that I have them, I appreciate each of them.

I don’t like very much that I have to say a lot of flattering words about myself, but, as I understand it, this is customary here in my first post.

My English is still bad, but it is better than it was yesterday, although it is worse today than it will be tomorrow.

Instead of all this text, I would love to write only one phrase - Let's be friends!

I had time to get to know your planet #Steemit, and I found a lot of interesting people and blogs. I see friendly communities and I want to join one of them. This is a community tagged with #ccc.

I hope I can be useful to them.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

I also welcome you to Steemit and to #ccc! I read what @freedomshift wrote about you and came to see more. First thing to say is I admire your artwork! Very nicely done. I am also honored that you chose to give me an upvote so early after your joining. Early days and much to learn but I think you write very well and hope to hear more about you and your country!

There are two sites connected to Steemit that I like to use and you might find helpful. One is Steemd.com and the other is Steemworld.org. For both of them you would type /@roninrelaxed after the address to find your information (https://steemd.com/@roninrelaxed)(https://steemworld.org/@roninrelaxed). If you type another user's name instead you can learn more about them too!

Oh and I am half-way with you and @cicisaja about the meat and fish (and vegetables) - I don't eat seafood but I'm with you all the way on the meat and vegetables!

If there is no meat and fish, I still cook meat and fish.

I can imagine you're like my nephew who look like the world's gonna end if our viand is mainly vegetables. 😂

It looks like you've come to know #ccc before you landed on our planet, yeah? You must have done your assignment very well before starting your expedition. Very good! You'll be in good hands. Welcome to Steemit! 😊

Welcome to the Steemit family. I hope you'll enjoy it here as much as I do.

Thank you so much! I am glad to meet you!

Welcome @roninrelax 😉 you are another ukraine man who know many things especial how to cook fish and meat or meat and fish but also cook vegetables only when you cook fish or meat but most of the time fish and meat 😂 Nice to meet you

Glad to have you here.. and which place of ukraine are you living in? My english is not good too.. but I think I'm better than tomorrow😉 Greetings From, Pamulang, Indonesia. And don't waste your RC by replying esteemapp and partiko they are automatic bots!

Thank you so much @cicisaja ! We are such a people, we love meat and fish))

You are welcome 🐟🍖 but I love 🍌🍆😃 you know @barski? He is an ukraine living in moldova

He is close to me in spirit))

😂😂😂 now you got me curious

Love your art and I like to draw too and I love space.

Thank you so much! I am glad to meet you!

Welcome roninrelax!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much! I am glad to meet you!

Welcome to Steem roninrelax! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you so much! I am glad to meet you!

Congratulations @roninrelax! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @roninrelax.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @barski.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63