Here comes a human from Milan, Italy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello people!

I am Ronaq, 26, from Milan, Italy.
I am joining you since Steemit looks so far the best way in which I could express my(hidden)self freely and to prove that what I do is not entirely what I am - but just part of it.

  1. What I do

I am currently working for a big consulting firm in Milan, which helps big corps to perform better.
I provide to companies efficiency, organization, performance, speed & profit: all the things I hate in life.
I still keep the work for being self-sufficient from my parents & being able to travel, buy books and colourful dresses.
Here an outlook of a celestial dome over the corporation: one day i got out of the big building and I looked the sky over me, which was something like this:

corpoverthesky

  1. What I am

I enjoy contemplating what is around me and making thoughts out of it. I am still currently find my means of self-expression. By now, this seems to be writing, but it is very though for me finish a work. I just like create ideas and let them free to evolve in their way. Due to this, I tryng to find a most suitable way of expression.
I do not excel in anything, I am a human trying to make a sense out of myself.
In the meantime, I try to see ordinary things always from a different perspective.

skyoveracorp

my mind

I hope steemit would help me in that.
Happy to be here, welcome to myself.
Just a post scriptum: I chose not to update a profile pic since for my purpose, I'd like you to interact with me by my words (and so the mind) instead

Ciao!
Ronaq

Sort:  

Hi Ronaq! I'm in Canada, but have been to Milan, and have distant family in Italy. I really liked these words from you:

"I do not excel in anything, I am a human trying to make a sense out of myself. In the meantime, I try to see ordinary things always from a different perspective."

This reminds me of having a beginner's mind, which is wonderful because humility and open mindedness allows us to experience the world in ways we would not if we lived thinking we know it all, or having blinders up to new perspectives.

I look forward to reading more of your posts! If you want to learn more about me, here's my intro post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@katrina-ariel/hi-i-m-katrina-ariel-part-lioness-rebel-for-life-author-musician-and-yoga-teacher-i-smile-a-lot

All my best to you!

Hi Katrina!
Thanks a lot for your words! I totally agree with you!
I've lived in Ontario for a while, great country!
Say hi to Canada and keep in touch!

Claudia

You Received A FREE UPVOTE
Use @MinnowBoosted To Boost Your Rewards!

Hello ! Welcome to steemit !

thanks asuka! :)

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Welcome to this awesome community, Ronaq!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

thanks a lot ann!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64