I AM THE NEW STEEMIT - WHAT SUCH MY PRESENTATION?

Hello, my people from Steemit. I will not put much ornaments because they already know that I am the new one of the group: D or rather the new one of this GREAT COMMUNITY. anyway. I have nothing more to say Thank you! hahaha My people lie. Here is a bit of me.

My name is Ronald Baez, I'm from Venezuela State Zulia and I love PASSION !. Since I was little or I have memory use I have never had a goal or plans to follow if I have not always gone as they go the thing. I am the youngest of 3 brothers "El chiquitin" hahaha Well not so small that we say .. I have parents who have given me a wonderful upbringing that if I had a trophy I would place it on a pedestal like the best Popes. As I was growing up I was enjoying a sport and it is Baseball until I became a coach and until the sun today I still play it. Here is a picture

Beisbol.jpg

I describe myself as a very loving, kind, helpful, punctual and VERY FUN person! The truth is that I look like a buffoon too because I keep her dancing even in my work to make others laugh. Of course not all the time every thing has its moment and when you have to be serious you have to be. After continuing to grow and spending my life wonderful moments as rainy I finished my studies. Until I graduated from TSU in computer science I never had a career from the beginning that motivated me to study but I chose that because I like to be on a PC and even today calls me a lot and everything about technology or repair and update or schedule etc .. Well this will look like a PowerPoint presentation but here another picture of the jester hahaha

Graduacion.jpg

Well I do not want this to be long. So let's summarize a bit. After that I did not want to continue my studies if I did not, look for work. So I found a job in a Radiology Clinic and I specialized and finished my auxiliary course and I'm trained as a Tec. Radiology can not do that but here's another picture.

Radiologo.jpg

But my country - Venezuela is in a moment of crisis and of SUPER MEGA INFLACIÓN that with any job you have does not give you ANYTHING! only these work for the tickets and survive to buy clear food is that not all of us are lucky enough to have more than others. Through that many friends have left as many people. Even my two brothers and that is not easy for him to touch but as things go there are no futures for young people and we have to leave for those who can do it and at any time I have to do it But only God knows when. I believe a lot in God and I think I would not miss this opportunity to say it I am a Christian and it was the best decision I have made to accept Jesus in my heart. Which for those people who do not know of the I recommend that they follow him and look for him thanks to him he has blessed me and family has given me so many things and so many blessings. We have to keep fighting and striving more and more and helping people. Very Soon I will dedicate myself to work in a place that is next to my house and I will spend more time on this page that my cousin recommended to me, which is worth mentioning. He is one of the greatest people that God has put in my life. Well, he has always been there to help me and I appreciate my family and I love him too much. Which I give my thanks for here BECAUSE THIS COULD NOT MISS A HERE PHOTO WITH *. *

Mi primo Cachiporras.jpg

And well I've also dedicated a page on YouTube on YouTube I've uploaded as three videos I've taken that up again and I like it I've never had as an initiative or impulse but I think now I'll have time for both things here a video of a game I think it's a great story I hope you like it and give me a "MEGUSTA" and SUBSCRIBE would help me grow more!

https://www.youtube.com/c/ronaldebch

If more to say. Thanks for the time of seeing my new post I am new to this and good! HERE WE GO!!!

Sort:  

Resteemed your post to my 13,500 followers

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and Jesus is our Rock. I love Bitcoin and Steem.

Amen my brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43