Introducing my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends STEEMIT.
My name is romy syeh. I'm from aceh . I was born in geudong, aceh utara on December 25. I also live in geudong, my Hobby holiday. My child to one dri the five brothers. I have two sisters and two brothers. that's all about me. Thank you very much for your attention friend. I love steemit
image
my hobby of the streets and I was glad when the roads to sabang
image
image
image
Vacation is something that is very pleasant for me that every day is saturated because of busy. The holiday was interesting for those who like a challenge. Yes a lot of great benefits from vacation, anyways who the hell people who don't like the refreshing, traveling ? Not only that, since there steemit a lot of people who used to be less like the streets, now it's hooked around. That is always to hunt for a place hits in order to produce a photo that appears hehehe
The holiday has indeed become the long-awaited end of the weekend, for you who have busy days and work must often saturated with boring routine. There's nothing wrong also how did you utilize the weekend for a vacation, dont have to much important out to enjoy the fresh air. Or are you just gathering with your friends.

why don't I show steemit? because steemit could be profitable for ourselves and also for our family.

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Why Steemit Is The Best Place To Invest

Welcome Aboard! From Mr. Crypto!
Please follow @rehab22 and help us grow!

Good Luck on steemit!! and thank you! for joining!
Original Content.

Welcome to Steemit, good luck! Follow me and I'll follow you back! @phil917

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

You got a 2.06% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @romysyeh!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Welcome to steemit romy ) Dont forget to use steemit chat to promote your content.
Happy steeming

Hello romysyeh, welcome to the great community of Seemit, I hope you have a great time

Hi, @romysyeh Welcome!

I like traveling too! AndI want to know more about your hometown.
You may have a lot of questions on how Steemit works, here’s a post that should help you get started!

See you around!

I'm just ordinary people

Well, me too... I guess we have that in common (:

Well, me too... I guess we have that in common (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31