New on steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! My name is Lou Romero and i 'm new on steemit. Public Accountant and part time fashion blogger.
I have a personal fashion blog where i post about trends and tips for styling. I hope you enjoy my posts and also i invite you to follow me.
My last post is about the perfect netflix and chill night and recomendations.
this is my website
http://louromerofashionblog.blogspot.com/
And my social media
instagram: @fashiondlou
Cheers!
Lou

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Lou

Hope you enjoy your time here.

thank you! i will :)

hi Lou)
Upvoted & Followed)

thanks for the support!

Hey Lou nice to meet you here on Steemit! Enjoy!

thank you steved!
cheers!

Welcome Lou. Enjoy your stay here in Steemit :)

thanks! i will

Congratulations @romerodlou! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50