My firts Hello

Presentation of Andrés Romero on Steem.

Hello World, with this phrase so well known to the people we have programmed at some point, no matter what programming language, I allow myself to introduce myself in the Steem community.

I was really several years old with the curiosity of this platform but because of laziness, laziness or letting myself be carried away by the rhythm of everyday life, I had not allowed myself to be able to enter and immerse myself in this world.

My name is Andrés Romero blessed and born in the beautiful Caribbean land called Venezuela and for various reasons I have to change location and now I am integrating myself in the southern country of Chile as well as many other compatriots.

There are many tips that abound both in google, youtebers and others that recommend making this first post where you introduce yourself talk about a target or focus on a specific topic when making publications, this It brings me a bit of conflict for various reasons, one is that I have always been a bit against the current hehe not because it creates me a rebel without cause sometimes things come out unintentionally but the point I want to reach is that I am Passionate about different topics, I think that everyone in the background likes to be multi-faceted, have different topics to talk about and obviously there will always be some in which we stand out or particular preference topics before others.

1. Let's talk Technology.

The first point and where the blog will be focused (following all those wise tips that I have already mentioned above) will have to do with technology, went to the race I dedicated to and is the trend of our era, whether we want it or not technology is present in almost all facets of human life as we know it and this process will continue in a significant potential growth for the next decades to come, unless a meteorite comes and we run the same fate as dinosaurs and other living beings of that time but that is flour from another sack.

This will allow us to interact in many aspects from the most novel that we find in the market, specialized applications that facilitate certain tasks, tricks of various kinds, gagets (toys), cryptocurrencies, courses, tutorials and whatever topic we can think of (Yes I am speaking in the third person because at that moment I need as Lesluthier's friends would say, this conversation ceases to be a monologue to become a Biologist between you and my person).

2. Music.

It is inevitable one of the universal languages ​​that we enjoy most, no matter our social status, political tendencies, race, color or whatever concept we want to invent to divide and classify all of us like some kind of music, some song that evokes a memory , which excites us an emotion and connects us even if it is sung in a language that we do not really know and even without lyrics we can move that intangible part of our being.

Here we will also collect a concept associated with music such as dance. I can invite you to visit another of our social networks www.timbacoco.com.ve, page of a dance academy that we started in Venezuela, is still growing and hopefully with my stay here it can be done in one way or another international.

Moving the skeleton is important, even if we have two left feet or circulation problems ...

That magical world where we focus on a big screen and open our minds to intrude into hundreds of stories of fable, action, science fiction, documentaries, comiquitas and a wide variety of endless themes.

Another intrinsic theme in this topic may be the series that we used to watch only on television but now with this wave of virtual platforms we can enjoy them almost from any device that has access to the Internet.

4. Humor.

Let's see, tell me who doesn't like to laugh? ok, ok i know that we all know one of those bitter or unlucky people that when we manage to get a smile it seems that the world shakes or is the apocalyptic announcement that many are waiting for, but without a doubt laughter is another simple way to connect with people, to face life, to give us courage despite the situations that surround us, to connect with our inner child, to improve our state of health, just like a yawn, laughter is contagious, it is in our DNA and It comes innate since childhood, then it costs us a little to keep it or we are branded as few serious if we laugh too much but we will talk about it a little later, so as you read these lines you my virtual friend please start giving me a small smile ... ok, don't let a bigger smile be painful ... so let it flow a little more ... now control yourself ... Enough ... stop laughing ... Dear please ... Since the hell we laugh without stopping JAJAJA.

I hope this little preamble has been to your liking and we can interact from now on to grow this select community, a hug from the intangibles of me to you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit romeroch27. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Splinterlands! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. The latest project you should also check as a new member is a palnet! Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to Steem romeroch27! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello @romeroch27

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome hope you have a great time here😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69