Hello Steemians! Introduce Myself

Hello Steemians!
My name is Seregil.
I'm from Russia.
I live in Moscow with my family (wife, daughter and son).

Proud of my wife:
1.jpg

We like to travel around Russia…
2.jpg
3.jpg

as well as to other countries, for example Egypt
4.jpg

The son first time scuba diving when he was 12
5.jpg6.jpg

I love life. And for me this is my family.
7.JPG

I think that in life there should be trust, respect and a friendly family. And some rules can sometimes be violated. But not much.
8.JPG

For a long time I work as a biology teacher at the school.
I think I could talk about amazing things from biology or destroy several myths rooted in our collective consciousness. If you like my post, please follow me on Steemit.
Finally I would like to thank my younger brother @valerious for the invitation to Steemit.

9.jpeg

P.S. Do you know that antibiotics that saved millions of lives are literally translated as «against living»?

Sort:  

welcome to steemit=)

This comment has received a 0.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @valerious.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

NEW STEEMIT BOOK FOR NEWBIES AND SEASONED STEEMERS authored by @tinashe and @feltik
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Атож! А мне-то как!

Welcome roman1973 to Steemit.

welcome here are few tips to grow ur earnings at steemit
https://steemit.com/blog/@rajag234/here-are-few-tips-to-grow-your-earnings-and-followers-at-steemit
also resteem post that other will also get benefit of these tips

Thank you!
With sympathy
S.Talin aka @roman1973

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

I agree with your proposal. With sympathy
S

Welcome to Steemit @roman1973 . I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

Better late than never. Pleased to meet you. Yours, Seregil

thanks a lot
S.

@roman1973 - Welcome to steemit community. I like your pictures. I will see you around.

Thank!
With sympathy
S.Talin aka @roman1973

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50