You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Everyone! Great to be part of this!

Dropped by to read your intro @dylanwhite. Welcome to the Steemisphere!

Don’t have a lot of time, as I am out of state for 10 days in Texas. But quickly, I wanted to lend a helping hand. As time permits, I’d suggest you read these posts:

  1. Welcome to the Steemisphere! Getting Off to a "Flying Start," Version 1.0
  2. User's Guide to the Steemisphere, Version 1.0

They are both complimentary of the other. I’d start with the first one, to get the “big picture,” then the second one helps with specific apps and tools … If you have any questions, please let me know.

Until we “meet” again, all the best to you, for a better tomorrow! 👍


P.S. Not ”fishing” for upvotes or anything (as you’ll find others “in here” doing from time to time), as these posts are past their payout expiration. As stated in them, they are written to help others avoid what I went through …

Sort:  

Hey, thanks! I appreciate it @roleerob.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70