NEW STEEMIT ARTIST FROM THE PHILIPPINES : Introducing myself

WHO AM I?

I am John Roldan Sapin, I'm 20 years old from Philippines
I have black hair, brown eyes, 5'7 of hieght.
I am college student taking bachelor of secondary education in major of Technology and Livelihood Education. I take take major because I like to cook and do some crafts.
I'm haha type of person, haha! I dont have many friends, but im loyal to my friends. I good in advising peoples problem, Im a christian, a disciple :)

MY HOBBIES?

  • I'm Artist, my favorite medium is colored pencil, im trying all medium to improve my art styles :)
  • I'm a dancer, but I'm not good in singing haha :D
  • I love to do crafts.
  • I like to cook.

WHAT WILL I DO HERE IN STEEMIT?

  • I like to blogg here specialy my artworks
  • I like to share my works
  • I like to learn more about crypto currency
  • I like to know more about steemit

WHO INTRODUCE STEEMIT TO ME?

@dclass6 He is my older brother who enjoy @steemit and enjoy to share this amazing website to me. I really love hearing this website, because he told me a lot of good things in this website. This site is very amazing that helps people.
Steemit for me is so very amazing website, It helps people in need just by blogging. Steemit is one way to gain money by typing, by taking photo, or presenting videos. This improve peoples passion for the vote. I think this is the other to help people to becomeore passionate about there wants.



Sample of my Art works

LEGO-realism drawingFB_IMG_1530409175187.jpg

"SKULL AND SMOKE"20180629_081832.jpg

"FACE OF SOCIAL MEDIA"20180620_123215.jpg



PicsArt_07-10-01.20.40.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Good luck here

Love those drawings man, especially the LEGO man :) I guess you will like the #art section on here. Watch out for the diverese contests, maybe you can earn some extra bucks there! Greets, @theaustrianguy

Yay! Welcome to the world of steemit! Looking forward for more of artworks from you! Yaaay!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome 😊I'm also part of the steemitfamilyph! just be consistent with your posts daily to earn your reputation! Have a great day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your advice :)

Gracias por unirte a Steemit donde podrás compartir conmigo y con muchas personas más.


Welcome to Steem @roldan24.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit community,looking forward to see your future content,keep supporting

usefull information.........love it

keep sharing

Hey Mr.John Roldan Sapin congrats to share about yourself. Really you are a good artist. I seeing your LEGO-realism, SKULL AND SMOKE,FACE OF SOCIAL MEDIA drawing photos .this drawing photos is very beautiful.i am also glad to seeing your art gallery. Specially thanks for disusing about your self and your drawing photos which you are sheared.

Thanks :) for the appreciation

Thanks to all warm welcome and upvote

I love steemit

Special thanks to
@steemgigger
@surpassinggoole
@steemplus
@steemladder
@welcoming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76