Our level of success depends totally on her. Imagine what it is...

Hi Steemians. I hope you are very healthy today.
photo introyourslf imag.jpg

What does our level of success totally depend on? Before giving you my point of view on the question, I will first introduce myself because I am new on Steemit :

Who am I ? : My name is Nguemou Rodrigue Steve, I am passionate about entrepreneurship, personal development and trading. I am also the founder of the platform "Méwoo", a start-up that aims to promote health, well-being and know-how.


Ok. After the little presentation, let's get back to our subject:

What does our level of success depend on? : In my opinion, it totally depends on our ATTITUDE. Because, whatever our level of know-how, if we don’t have an exemplary attitude, our objectives will not be efficiently achieved.

Example : The success of our project depends largely on our attitude (Determination, optimism, patience, perseverance, flexibility etc ...). TRUE or FALSE ?

Why did I create this blog? : Because, I would like to incite as many people as possible to develop exemplary attitudes because our success depends on it. So I've committed to posting inspiring messages and articles every day in this blog so we'll be more aware.

Small clarification: My publications will be in English and French in order to impact the most people. I beg you in advance to be indulgent vis-à-vis my vocabulary in English because I use this blog to learn the language of Shakespeare. Thank you in advance

See you tomorrow and take care of yourself.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rodrigue! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for the advice and the welcome. Can I know the difference between ''private posting key '' and ''private active key'' ? I ask because I have only received one key and I use it to login to steemit.

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Hey Rodrigue! Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)

hi @rodrigue Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Sincerely thanks for the welcome @hazelicious. Thank you for your interest in my success. Really thanks

Welcome to Steemit rodrigue. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Sincerely thanks for the welcome and the presentation of steem products. Thank you @Jeanne. I would like to know if it is possible to register on busy with his account steem?

I am healthy ! what about you friend!
a follow for you!

My family and friends are also healthy. Thanks
@junaidkhawaja

May they be always!

Greetings friend. Welcome !!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38