You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banting saved my life - weightloss journey

Welcome to Steemit! Your friend @molovelly shared your post with us at @shadowspub's Pimp Your Post Thursday, and I'm glad she did! You've made a great decision to join such an awesome platform!

I'm glad you are sharing your weight loss journey with us all. I can definitely relate to the struggle of losing weight and getting fit, as I myself last year was at 230 lbs and managed to, through hard work and dedication, drop that to 160-165 in 4 months, and now I'm steady in that range.

I commend you for staying the course and continuing with staying fit! Since you're a new Steemit user, I'd highly recommend that you come check us out at The @MinnowSupport Project, a huge community where new users can make friends and build an audience. You can learn more by clicking on this animated banner below :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67