Dream, Believe, Have Faith, Survive, STEEMIT....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

59AC3004-F262-4E72-B83D-1E6366503D60.jpegHello everyone, It’s my first time here! Inspired to joined this blog by my niece Genevibs Ramiscal Ramento https://steemit.com/@gheghenrv

I’m REMIGIO Ramiscal & my nickname is #rodel (my real name sounds Italian, Spanish or Portuguese but I’m a genuine Filipino & a full blooded Ilocano) from the Balikbayan town of the Philippines 🇸🇽 municipality of BACARRA, Ilocos Norte. And presently residing here at Montreal, Quebec Canada 🇨🇦 as a permanent resident since February 2015.
In 42 years of my existence in this world I dreamed big, (to become a professional, businessman & travel around the world) & believing that I will achieved everything that I will want or have to be, because I have faith that God will give all the desires of my heart as I delight myself unto Him..
During my childhood,my dream is to have a white collar job but because of poverty i was not able to finish my studies but I didn’t lose my hope instead I looked forward that someday I will get it done,When I was in the Philippines I do farming.Indeed God works mysteriously! I did not even think or imagine that He will bring me here in Canada, through the life of my wife whom God has used.
Since I landed here I’m so blessed with many things, I worked full time during the day at the same time, study at night at St. Pius Culinary Institute & Business Center. Inspite & despite of hardship God sustained me with strength to SURVIVE. Finally!just last December, I got my Diploma in Professional Cooking (Chef) and I presently worked at GOODFOOD Inc. here in Montreal as Production Assiociate......
So in everyday be thankful to God for He is good all the time....

Till my next blog
Rodel (Remigio)

Sort:  

Atlast, Welcome to steemit tito. Keep on exploring this amazing platform and you will learn a lot. Enjoy! Charrrrr. HAHAHA kasla bagets detoyen.

Thank u I need your help so that I can explore easily

I am just one pm away. No worries Im at your back.


Welcome to Steemit @rodel0428!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much @introbot I’m looking forward of it... your info will help me a lot as a beginner here.... hoping that I gain more knowledge as I explore at the same time I can share...

Welcome to Steemit po! 😁

Thanks a lot... 😍

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thank you so much I’m so excited to learn more & explore about steemit.. God bless

Welcome tito. Keep on posting. Haha. Enjoy 😊😊

Thank you.... 🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

Welcome to steemit tito @rodel0428 😊.
Enjoy 😊

Welcome to steemit tito. :) Enjoy! Looking forward to your next posts!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gheghenrv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you so much guys... because I am new here I’m not familiar yet with this can you help me please to know if what is SP all about...? thanks

Welcome to steemit @rodel0428. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you...🙂🙂🙂

Welcome to Steemit Rodel. Hope your stay here will be a successful and fulfilling one. To help you with your journey please do check out the links recommended by @introbot as they have helped me learn so much about our platform. Good luck to you and once again welcome aboard.

Thank you so much @gems.and.cookies
Yes i will.,. I’m glad in joining steemit 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59