#DTube - Hello Steemit World! I'm Rockiey. I am a street magician! Introduceyourself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello everyone! The world of magic to me is amazing! This is what makes me more deeply into the art of magic. Friends, my name is Rockiey. I'm a street magician. I love magic since the age of 10 years. I'm very motivated with the magician of the world, Criss Angel. I'm always inspired by it. And lately I heard Steemit talking about it. I see Steemit very different from other social media. This is a blend of blog and Blockchain technology that is currently being developed. Moreover a lot of good content and useful for many people. I want to contribute here about the magic and I will invite magician friends to use Steemit. Magic!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Hi rockiey!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 14 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

That was really impressive, damn man u are good at what you do.

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your five more posts

https://steemit.com/photography/@awais55/smart-tips-for-running-with-small-dogs

Hi love, welcome to Steemit! Wow, its magic time! ENJOY AND HAVE FUN! I wish this letter of tips and advice will help you to become big in this amazing community! Lots of love 💕 , @dearjyoce.


https://steemit.com/steemit/@dearjyoce/a-letter-to-steemit-newbies-tips-and-advice

Welcome to Steemit rockiey. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Lots more magic please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51