I would like to introduce myself :)

Hello Steem

I'm Tom and i'm from the UK just found out about Steemit and from what i've read about the idea is great.
I am here to share my views and to read about other people's views and opinions, my hobbies are playing xbox, jogging and researching. I am working on my own animation series what i will add onto steemit when its complete.

I have a little boy who is 3. 4 this year and have been researching into different crypto currencies to invest for mine and his future, i am working with a small group to create our own crypto, i will keep this short so theres a little about me share a little about you in the comments. :)

Thanks
Tom

22089087_10214376886322543_2746560762567235867_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello @rocheyboi96 welcome to steemit...I must say your son is very cute....enjoy the steemit community

Thank you great to be a part

Welcome to Steem Community @rocheyboi96! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steemit @rocheyboi96!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit Tom! It's nice to see you here on steemit. Do share about your adventures in life! If you need tips and guides on improving your content, do check out my buddy @steemitguide !

Upvoted you thanks for voting @aftabkhan123 follow me to get a guranteed free upvote just send a url link of your post to get upvoted thanks

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome, Tom! I also have a 3 year old son who will be 4 in September. I'm an electrical engineer who spends most of my free time grinding and side-hustling in hopes of one day being able to work from home.

I'm also a crypto enthusiast with (probably unrealistic) hopes of creating my own dapp on ethereum one day. I have a really good application, but I have a ways to go to develop the technical skill to pull it off.

Anyway, I look forward to seeing your animation series!

Thank you and good luck with your crypto portfolio :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48