Hello Steem Buddies! My name is Rochelle and I am a self diagnosed crazy cat lady!

I have been putting off my Introduce Yourself blog for a little while now. I kept seeing really awesome introductions and couldn't think of a way to make mine half as good. So instead I'm going to go for a basic introduction... a little bit like me lol.

So here it goes...

IMG_3613.JPG

My name is Rochelle, and I'm really into anything that involves food, cats, and travelling!

I have recently started a travel blog www.theworkingbackpacker.com, so if you are also into travelling, please check it out. There are awesome stories, travel inspirations, and even a few discount codes on there too.

I have recently tried to get involved in the crypto world, but I must say I am terrible at it lol so any advice on that would be great!

Please tag me in any pictures of cats!! I cannot resist a cat pic...ever!!

Heres one of my gang members, Hector. We took him in a few years ago as a skinny little kitten on the streets two winters ago. We have two more rescue cats from the local shelter.

Fun Fact about Hector: He has a heart in a circle on both sides of his body! (The other side looks almost the same after a drink or two).

IMG_3746.JPG

I tried to keep this short and sweet, who wants to hear about someone ranting forever?? Am I RIGHT!?! (sorry that's my new thing, as annoying as it is I cant to stop it - HELP ME).

Thank you for reading, and I hope to connect with you again soon!

Rochelle

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, cat lady :) We hope you're going enjoy it so good luck and steem on!

Its very new still but very fun, I think I will get the hang of things soon

Welcome to Steemit :D

Thank youuuu!


Welcome to Steemit @rochelle90!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit. This post has been upvoted. Follow @danoskie and upvote this comment to increase you chances of getting another upvote on your next post

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

Hey Rochelle nice intro post. I don't too much like cats but I look forward to more of your travel blogs.
Sam

Nothing wrong being crazy about cats! Welcome @rochelle90

I think I use that cats as an excuse for just being crazy! Thank you for the welcome!

In ancient Egypt, mummies were made of cats, and embalmed mice were placed with them in their tombs. In one ancient city, over 300,000 cat mummies were found.

LOVE AT CAT FACT! I need more!!

The ability of a cat to find its way home is called “psi-traveling.” Experts think cats either use the angle of the sunlight to find their way or that cats have magnetized cells in their brains that act as compasses.

Welcome to Steemit :)
I also love cats ♥♥♥♥♥

Thank you! Cats rule dogs drool!! @annazsarinacruz

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74