Upvote giveaway round three! Just tell me if you're right or left handed!

Yep! You read that right. Just tell me which of your sides is the dominant one and I'll upvote your comment! I already started this type of giveaway last week with the two posts found here and here and I figured now that my voting power is back up to 99.4927 I should do another one. As of this morning I've been worth about .07 per vote, but we'll see how it carries on today.

I'm not asking people to upvote me in exchange for a vote, I want the comments because I want to help get the community engaged. I'd rather give out votes to people that are reading and commenting on things than just randomly upvoting posts whose user I can't verify the authenticity of. If you want to upvote me here, I won't tell you not to. In fact, anything that gets paid out on this post will get powered up so I have more SP for the next round. As I've explained in my verification post, I'm more interested in helping people out than hording financial benefits of this site for myself.

Sort:  

wellcome

I am right handed....if anyone listening :P

Oh I'm definitely listening. :-D

Right.

Glad to see you read it and even followed the links to the other two vote giveaways!

Thank you :)

I am right handed, thanks

Me too! No problem.

Lefty over here!

There we go, I knew one would show up eventually.

We're rare but we're in all the right places ;)

@robsteady: @cryptobro is Right handed. Excellent anti-bot tactic! Upvoted!

Thanks. I'm kinda hoping this idea will either catch on with other users or they can even just follow my post and help upvote users. It's not a big payout and it's not instant, but it could make a big difference for some people.

Right handed yet love the left. My goal is to be ambidextrous

Awesome. We thought my one son was going to be ambidextrous but it didn't happen. Good luck with getting used to it!

Right.

Я правша!

Unfortunately I can't read Russian but I see a big backwards R so I'm going to assume that means you're right handed. Have a vote!

In Russian - правша is right and левша - left

right ))

:) "big backwards R" - means I

Right handed. (What about people who are ambidextrous :) )

I'd take both as an answer. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44