My Introduction

Hi Steemians, my name is Roberto, I am Spanish of Latin origin. By profession stylist. I'm from a very handsome place, the city of Barcelona. I have been married for a year, I married a Danish, and the truth is that I am delighted. I am a lifelong gay and I live in the gay neighborhood of Barcelona.

A friend has recommended me Steemit and here I write my introductory publication for you. I hope you enjoy my writing.

I plan to share with you my hairstyles and cuts that I make every day, in the hairdressing salon. I enjoy what I do and I already have several videos that I will soon upload here.

Here I am at my wedding with my husband. And very happy, it was an extraordinary day for both. The dream of my life had been fulfilled, marry the person I love and love forever.

I hope for your handsome support. Do not forget to leave me a good comment.

Camera Sony Cyber-shot DSC-H300 20.1 MP

Sort:  

Heyja! You've got a upvote from @PRP-LGBT, the Curation & Magazine Account for content like yours! Welcome to Steemit <3
BannerLGBT.jpg


Welcome to Steem @robertvip.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello you are welcome to steem

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by robertvip from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @robertvip! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46