100+ FOLLOWERS!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Thanks!.jpg

Amazing! I have reached my first milestone, 100+ Followers! Thanks to you guys! Thank you for following me, reading my posts, upvoting those posts and resteeming! Now all that's left is have discussions with each other! I love talking to you guys and want to interact more with you! So let's make it happen and create a bond together! I want to know you, what interests you and what you think!
tumblr_mxa9b9nRT41smcbm7o1_400.gif

As a celebration of this first milestone and to give back to this amazing community, I will give away some Steem Dollars. Because without you I wouldn't have them! The amount I will give away depends on how much this post will make in the upcoming 7 days!

output_baqsji.gif

All you have to do is to enter this giveaway by giving it an upvote to this post and comment below that you upvoted! So easy! Keep up to date with more giveaways, start following me as well and in no time we will be at 200+!
As a bonus, if this post reaches over $50 I will choose 5 (random) other followers who have upvoted and commented and give them some SBD as well! Wanna make a bit more chance? Just RESTEEM!

As a final note...
you-are-amazing.gif

Steem on my steemians!


DQmNbsydJ9F74caEf6k1zUvF7AzD729KHUmewyLmGnC7AP4_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Gratulation fot that - thats amazing!!

well done for your Follower achievement !!
great job you have done so far !
I wish you fun and even more follower quickly..

I am here on Steemit little more than one week and have 300+ Follower, but the first week was not to bad...LOL
I would be vey happy, if you would be interested to see how my first week here at steemit have been, here is the post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

Happy Steeming & All the best !

Wow ! you are doing awesome , glad to be following you ! And keep up the great work , we are headed to the moon and back my friend , never stop steeming on ! Great post , upped and resteemed !!! 👍👍👍💕💕💕

Thank you so much @karenmckersie! We will both go to the moon and keep steeming on! 😎

your welcome!👍

CONGRATULATIONS FOR THIS ACHIEVEMENT ACHIEVED, YOU MUST PROPOSE A OTHER GOAL AND YOU ALSO ACHIEVE IT

Congratulations :)

Upvoted brother! following you ;) i hope to see another giveaway from you soon

Congratulations! upvoted!

I've had already followed you and liked it can you follow me back?

Ofcourse! Following you know. Looking forward to see what you write about ;)

Soooo upvoted :) And congrats of course ;)

Thank you so much! Started following you too amazing photography!

Thank you :) I'm very happy that you like it :)

Enjoy bro good luck

Well done dude, upvoted 👍🏾

Thanks mate :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51