My first Post! Introducing myself. Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

                                                 Hello Stemmit!


Hello to all! This is my first post on Steemit. I am introducing my self. My name is Rj. i recently discovered Steemit and decided to get involved. This is something i have never done before, how ever i am very excited to get it started.

Here is a little about me, I am 27 years old. I live in Reno NV. I own 2 businesses in the automotive industry. One is a general repair station, The other is an aftermarket audio shop. I am blessed to be opening up my 3rd location this year! I am engaged to the love of my life Kristen, We have been together for almost 6 years now. I have a little brother, named Gabriel. I love art, especially street and graffiti. I often travel between Nevada and our home in California. We have 2 cats named Rollo and Iggy. If you would like to know anything about me just ask. Don't be shy.


I recently stumbled upon Steemit. I am here to make friends, help others, and have a good time on this newly discovered platform. I am new at blogging so bare with me, But i am a very fast learner. i have recently been keeping my eyes on the crypto currency market and like what i am seeing there.

I am here to make friends from all over the world. I love learning about new cultures. I love eating different foods, exploring new places, And Going to the beach. I love growing plants, Art, European cars, Most of all tho, I love living life to its fullest. 


Sort:  

Hello comrade, welcome and join the community steemit platform. I suggest you can mark a maximum of 5 hastags as a reference available in this app. Here we can share and get updated information every day. Welcome once more @rjslife..

hello there! thank you for the advice!

Welcome to steemit!
show some support.gif

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life.

Welcome to Steem @rjslife I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit @rjslife, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you very much! i am going to check out your blogs!!!

Welcome and have fun! What are you going to blog about?

Thank you! im going to be blogging about experiences that i have had so far in life. i'm also blogging about the area i live in, there is a whole lot to do in my little town and the surrounding areas ( very rich in history ). pretty much everything i enjoy in life. :]

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

thank you! i also wish you a great day!

Welcome Rjslife to Steemit! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thank you! good to meet you!

welcome friend..
Getting upvotes on a new account is really a tough task , trust me, so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use.

click here to join and earn more steem than earlier.

this site is safe and tested so try it now without any hesitation.

Good one! I saw that you joined recently so I'd like to offer you my welcome. You get an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to recieve votes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49