Introduction about myself

Hy everyone this is me #Rizwan a 21 year old guy from #Pakistan. I am very passionate about #crypto_curriencies and #crypto_trading and i am in trading from last 8 months.I love to watch the the graphs of market and to do technical analysis.

TRADE_L2_Sub-Pillar_Trading_Graphs_o_tcm5044-9557.jpg

Screenshot (35).png

Currently i am doing #electrical_engineering. I love to make #circuits and electrical related projects. What you can expect from my account is posts on hot topics related to electrical things and my ideas and projects releted to my field.

IMG_20171217_160836.jpg

In #sports i love #Swimming and #GYM more then any sport and i wanna become a good athlete in both these sports. I will also share my skills and thoughts about these sports. I hate those people who scoff other's and think they are the best.

20150617_163642_8.jpg

20160908_160545_007.jpg

2013-08-06 17.03.23.jpg

20161008_195710.jpg

20161002_222124.jpg

Hobbies

I have a plenty of hobbies some of them are as follow:

Music
Traveling
Gardening
Gaming
Books reading
Internet

And there are lot more.

So guys this is all about me if you wanna know intresting things about #trading #chart_analysis #engineering #swimming #gym and about my life dont forget to follow me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rizwanxaries I see you love traveling which country did you visited the last time?


Welcome to Steemit @rizwanxaries!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit bro !
I am sure you will love this platform.

thanks @pritam20
yes it will be a great journey

This comment has received a 0.22 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sanjay20.

Congratulations @rizwanxaries! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sanjay20.

Welcome to Steemit :)

I am also into cryptos, have been trading for years now. Its very interesting and blockchain technology is the future of everything. Its going to be interesting years ahead :)

Wish you all the best and good luck!
// @sanktnico

yes definitely blockchain is future and thanks for your wishes bro :)

Hi and welcome to steemit @rizwanxaries. I can't involve myself with crypto chat because I haven't a clue how it all works. nevertheless, I hope steemit works out for you just like your photo shows the gym is working out for you with those abs. Yay here's to your success. Take care :racykacy

Welcome to steemit! Nice post!
i hope you enjoy this community as i do!
I followed and upvoted you :)
Hope you like my posts too, im also pretty new here.
I did this compilation of info and useful links to help new users :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pluriforme/steemit-for-new-users-useful-links-and-pips
Hope you find it useful, feel free to ask any questions in the comments :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01