Greeting Steemit. Let me Introduce my self to Steemian here.


Dear steemian people, i’d like to introduce my self to all of your here.

image

My name is Rizky Putra, you can call me : Rizky, and i am 23 years old. Iam Indonesian, and im pure Acehnese. I like a Music and im also Drummer. And im working in Contractor Company now.
I want to find new friend here, and share my hobby and experience to all people in STEEMIT platform.

image

I would like say thank you to my friends Haris Gunawan his id : @taketo, which is he is tell me about this Steemit Platform, and he is my closed friend since in Elementary School until now.

image

This is my activity, I am a Drummer.

image

And I love travelling too.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you for your nice welcoming.
I will do my best, goodluck to you :)

@rizkyputra your welcome to this wonderful community. Combination of music and drama will produce happiness. Wishing you success. See you.

Thank you so much, and i wishing you success too :)

Your welcom.

Welcome to Steem @rizkyputra I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much, i appreciated :)

Welcome to steemit brother. Hope u Enjoy here

Thanks dude :)

Welcome to steemit @rizkyputra
Btw the first your photo is ALAY 😂 wkwkwk

Thank you @epod04
Really ? the pictures is really awesome isn't it ? :D

Congratulations @rizkyputra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much :)

Welcome to steemit, but you'r pic is croped :(

Thanks dude, which one picture you mean ?

Hey Rizky, I perceived you're gentle and cool guy, you dont like trouble, sometimes your friends do refer you as a quiet guy. welcome to steemit dear friend @rizkyputra, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit. Your music experience is needed here. Good luck.

Thank you so much, Hopefully we can share the information and experience :)

Welcome to steemit @rizkyputra

Thank you :)

Hi @rizkyputra! Welcome to steemit family 😃
Drummer pic is cool. If you don’t know much about steemit, checkout my advice to beginners post.

Thanks a lot for you suggestion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45