Introduce My Self

I am simple loving and caring. I have done Becholer B.com and Diploma In Hotel Managment currently doing Job At AKUH (Aga Khan University Hospital) as a CSR (Customer Service Representative) and my current salary is 20,000 Pkr. I belongs to a middle class family we are 4 members in our family Me Dad Brother and his Wife And Me my Mom passed away i love to live with my family . And i Love & Missed my Mother very Much its being 3month on 24th Aug she was my Life because i Live for her to Support her but GOD know better than us what is better for Us. So no Complaining but it was too early you took it from me. Well i know its my introduction and i am talking about my MOM is because i dont have any1 whom i discuss my feelings. Anyways thank you all and thank you STEEMIT for this gr8 Platform. We Love you all.

Regards,
Rizwan Momin

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @rizaly27.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit @rizaly27. Post regularly from your heart and you will do well here. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit. Lets follow each other to grow in the platform. Looking forward to more exciting contents that you will post in the future. Good luck!

Welcome to steemit @rizaly27.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Greeting @rizaly27! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54