Steemit Lover

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi.. I`m a new user.But I love steemit..
I hope you always support me...
Thanks for your help

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck Riyad👍🏼

Thanks for your comment

Very Beautiful 💜 Love ✌😉

Thanks for your comment

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Thanks for your comment

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

Thanks for your comment

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click here
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove this post if you wish. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that have taken me months to compile that we all must help teach new Steemians so I encourage you to make similar messages to post on the introduceyourself tag. Thank You for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
Top10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Thanks for your comment.hope you always support me...

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Thanks for your comment....Thanks for your comment.hope you always support me...

You are welcome the secret to success here never give up, just the right people and post the right thing and keep pushing

Thanks for your comment

Welcome to the steem blockchain @riyad187535 .. Your such a cute buddy and definitely ladies here would love and support you.. Lol welcome once again buddy am here to support you feel free to ask Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote, where I upvote, comment and resteem for free in our channel! Join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=3236

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

welcome.Steemit is a good social media. Stay in Steemit.

Thanks for your comment...Thanks for your comment.hope you always support me...

I welcome you,
Your #introduceyourself blog is to short !
Tell us more pls
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thanks for your comment...Thanks for your comment.hope you always support me...

Blog and I Will see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74