Hello everyone!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

02123916458481.jpg

Today is the day I decided to write my first post and introduce myself :)

I'm a 20-year-old student that lives in Croatia from the city of Zagreb. I'm studying Economics of entrepreneurship on Faculty of organization and informatics in Varaždin.

To be honest, I was a really bad pupil during my high school education and that's the reason why I am studying in Varaždin and not in my hometown. I was lucky enough to get into college, as a matter of fact, any pupil that was worse than me didn't get into any college. But nevertheless, I wouldn't change any part of my life because now I'm living in Varaždin with my great roommates and made great friends in this city :D Being a student that lives on his own without parents sounds fantastic and it has some advantages, but it also demands a lot of responsibility... If you dose smartly fun and work, you can have a fantastic life as a student :)

Occasionally I work in Tourist information center in Zagreb which is really fun and but also a huge honor for me. It is a fantastic way to learn how to communicate with different people and by the time, you don't get intimidated when you need to talk to a random person on the street. You can even learn a new language if you work long enough there. It is a really interesting job and I've seen so many people with their questions and problems. Some of them are easy to solve but some are really serious and you need to think about the solution. But not everything is perfect... You can easily become an idiot XD I've accidentally done some things that I am not proud of and I won't say what it was because some people might get offended... It can also be funny when a person who walked to you doesn't speak English and you don't speak their native language and then you basically speak with your legs and hands to make them understand you, but in the end you feel good about yourself when you know you've helped someone with their question or a problem.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community--keep on posting!

YW.gif

Thank you :D

Feel free follow/upvote and I'll return the favor @rixnix ;)

Self Five.gif

Hello greetings, well that you came to the steemit community, surely you are going to get a lot of profit, I started 1 month ago and I have already had a profitability of more than USD $ 50, only dedicating a few hours per week, I am investing more hours , I hope you consider continuing and voting so that you win friends within the platform and you can have more votes

Hi there, yes sure :)

It sounds you have interesting life. Keep on posting and maybe post something about your roommates.

thanks, I will.

Nice to meet you @rixnix🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Thanks for your help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37